Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Porsche of Conshohocken Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Robyn Mengel | PA | 2018-04-10

We bought two cars within two weeks. We are very happy with our cars and the money we saved by buying them here. They have the best deals on great cars and their sales people are honest and just wonderful! Will definitely be back when we need another car!

Robert Donald | PA | 2018-04-17

I had locking wheel lugs on my 2004 Cayenne and could not locate the key. Called Porsche of Conshohocken to see if they could help. They gave me two options - order new key or they would remove locking wheel lugs. I opted for the later option and was in and out in a 1/2 hour. I was treated that well.  Great service, which I appreciated.

John Drozdowski | Pennsylvania | 2018-04-01

I recently purchased a new Porsche from Guy Quigley at Porsche of Conshohocken. From the minute I walked in, Guy, answered every question I had and did not pressure me to buy. Guy made me feel comfortable and I trusted him. I ordered the Porsche, it was built to my wants and delivered as promised. I am more then pleased with my purchase and will continue to use Guy and Porsche of Conshohocken for any future needs.

BRANDON M HOLLIS | Ohio | 2018-03-29

I am a Columbus, OH resident and I found a car at Conshohocken online. I worked with a salesperson to close a deal over-the-phone. The salesperson was very helpful and went out of his way, even sacrificing his personal time, on his personal phone to help me make the deal happen. When I arrived at the dealer after an 8-hour drive, the transaction happened very quickly, and in a matter of a couple hours we traded our truck for a beautiful, gently-used Audi. All in all, we had a great experience!

Anthony M | Pennsylvania | 2018-02-26

I went to Porsche of Conshohoken to service my 1990 Porsche 911 and walked out a few days later on a trade/purchase of a 2016 Cayman GT4. While the deal itself was somewhat complicated, we worked it all out over some time and their ability to really let you test drive their cars (particularly when their sales personnel are trained on a Porsche track - some are even track certified) helps you decided pretty quickly. We tried out all the different Caymans (base, S, 718 (was just coming out)) and we decided that for what I was searching for - the GT4 was the ideal car. The car has since been put through its paces, and as a CPO (Certified Pre-Owned) car, it has an extra long warranty and piece of mind. While surely the 1990 held a special place in my heart for its nostalgia (oddly the car had been serviced by the previous owned at Porsche of Conshohoken - so they knew it really well to begin with), having a newer, faster, more advanced Porsche is rarely a bad move. POC did an excellent job, even though the sounds of renovation continue, they are simply working to make your experience that much better. Sales, service, even contact after the sale, is very important to them. After all, once you own a Porsche, you will likely buy another. The entire purchase of the trade/new car was probably 1.5 hours tops - so for a straight purchase it would probably be even less. They know what they are doing and do it well. I do not know if I will ever buy another Porsche, but if I do, it will be at Porsche of Conshohoken.

Kimberly Greene | Pennsylvania | 2016-04-29

I do not usually take the time to provide reviews. However, I wanted to say how I was very impressed with Todd Smith @ Porsche of Conshy. My husband and I had just received unexpected bad news about our SUV and went to look at near by dealers for options. We initially were looking at the Audi dealer next door, which by the way no one came out talk with us. Todd appeared to be on his way home and asked if we were being helped as we were getting back into our car to leave. He invited us to look at the Porsche lot and assured us there were surprising deals. He took the time and showed us the Macan. After explaining the car thoroughly and the options available he was very understanding that we were still undecided on our next step in regards to fixing or replacing our vehicle. Although we are still exploring our options, Todd's professionalism and courtesy will keep Porsche of Conshohocken our go to dealer when considering a Porsche

Paul K. | PA | 2016-02-24

I have purchased and serviced cars at Porsche of Conshohocken for years. Michael Pelberg is courteous, professional and always delivers what is promised. This dealership is the best. - From DealerRater.com

Sajan Varughese | PA | 2016-02-24

I just took delivery of my new 2015 Panamera GTS and I couldn't be happier with the whole transaction from start to finish. As soon as I walked into the dealership, Ed Kress greated me and welcomed me to take a Test drive on the Panamera 4s. He took his time to explain the car and its capabilities. I was very impressed by the car coming off a Audi S6. Post Test drive, I made my decision to narrow in for a GTS with specific color. Ed immediately found the car for me which was in the build slot. While I was waiting for my car to deliver, I was introduced to Eric Exley. Eric called me wihint a week and told me that they just got a GTS in Blk. I took the opportunity to vist Eric and the Blk GTS. Eric was very friendly and we spent close to 2 hrs Test driving and understanding the car. That day, I made the decision to buy the Blk car. Both Eric and Ed worked out the best deal for the new car and the trade in value. I immediately made the decision to purschase. At the time of delivery, car was prepped and all paperworks were ready to sign. I was very happy with the delivery especially when Eric again took his time to explain the car's functionality (Nav, Audio, electronics, etc). I highly recommend this dealership. --From DealerRater.com

dlipetz | PA | 2016-02-24

Another great purchasing experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. Couldn't be more pleased with our Sales Advisor Chris Bell. The man knows his Porsche's and provided exceptional guidance through the configuration and ordering process. And Chris was very patient and proactively communicated over the three month wait for the car. Never saw a better prepared delivery either. Paperwork was all in order and ready to go and Chris even went as far as bookmarking key sections of the owners manual. Very thorough. Great dealership overall. There is no Service Advisor better than Michael Pelberg and Ed Kress runs the dealership in a professional and approachable manner. This is our second purchase experience at the dealership and it just keeps getting better. --From DealerRater.com

BoxsterBabe | PA | 2016-02-24

We currently have a Boxster S and needed an SUV. Porsche Of Conshohocken found us the exact Cayenne we wanted and were the most competitive on price. Ed Kress streamlined the entire transaction. Tuan delivered the vehicle. He went over everything. Would not hesitate to refer others. -- From DealerRater.com

cayenne69 | PA | 2016-02-24

We are very pleased to have taken delivery of our 4th Cayenne over a span of 10 years. We consider options when looking for a new car, but always come back to Porsche of Conshohocken. Our latest Cayenne is a Diesel, after having had the S model from the very first Cayenne. Great car for everyday driving and very good mileage for a high performance SUV. The customer service is excellent (ask for Michael) and we strongly recommend talking to Eric if you are in the market for a new car. He will find you a deal you can't walk away from. --From DealerRater

levyr | PA | 2016-02-24

I have been reading about Porsches for years, and I had some very specific ideas in mind. Eric Exley & Ed Kress came through with exactly what I wanted in a very short time. Eric provided a great combination of friendly and professional service. And, his knowledge about the cars is encyclopedic. I will recommend him and Porsche of Conshohocken far and wide! --From DealerRater

goldsmid | PA | 2016-02-24

Just bought a new Porsche. Tuan was a tremendous help and the dealership delivered exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely buy there again. --From DealerRater

anthonybrady | PA | 2016-02-24

Scott Mayo did a great job of taking care of me! He knows his cars, was polite, expedient and did not pressure me into anything. Great job Scott!

pkaliner | PA | 2016-02-24

I have been lucky enough to have owned a number of Porsche automobiles and purchased all but one through Eric Exley at Porsche of Conshohocken . I have not met anyone who delivers a car any better than Eric. His attention to very detail is superb. He is the main reason I don't look anywhere else when purchasing a car. --From DealerRater

rmielziner | PA | 2016-02-24

My husband was inches away from death this past February and luckily (TG) he made a full recovery so we both decided that it was time to buy the 'guards red' 911 cabriolet S that he had had his eye on! The 2 closest agencies to our home is where we started the HUNT ! But we learned that neither one valued us enough as a customer to follow thru on a search for the right vehicle; one was even arrogant, having an attitude (??) We then decided to call Porsche Conshohocken where LUCKILY we were directed to Scott Mayo! He was extremely diligent with the search, checking every day and calling with possible available vehicles! He NEVER STOPPED SEARCHING until he found the exact one for us! We are grateful to him for his impeccable service from beginning to end! We also own a cayenne which was purchased 2 yrs ago before we found Scott but you can bet that when we are ready for a new cayenne we will call none other than our friend Scott Mayo! We know he will find the one for us WITH NO HASSLE!!! From past experience buying a car has always been a DREADED experience, however this car purchase thru Scott has been a PERFECT experience!!!! Thx again, Scott and Porsche Conshohocken!! --From DealerRater

efs64 | PA | 2016-02-24

This is our 4th Porsche but our first experience with Chris Bell. This experience was by far our best experience with Porsche. Chris was both personable and knowledgeable about the Porsche product line. Chris really did a great job of highlighting the difference between the Cayenne and the Macan. Special thanks to both Ed Kress and Michael Pelberg for setting us up with Chris. --From DealerRater

PorboyPorsche | PA | 2016-02-24

Thank you to Eric Exley my sales person. He is patient , knows his cars , makes great deals. Explains every thing .. this is my second Porsche that I bought from Eric at this dealership. We live in South Jersey and drive an hour just to buy my cars from him. Every one is very nice at the dealership as well! Great experience every time I buy at this dealership. --From DealerRater

mgk340 | PA | 2016-02-24

This is my sixth Porsche and don't think I have ever had a better buying experience. I live in Maryland and worked with Chris over the phone. The first time I visited Conshohocken Porsche was the day I traded in my 2013 Boxster. Completed the entire transaction in about two hours and was on my way back to Maryland. This purchase of my Cayman GTS could not have been a better experience - Great Job Chris! --From DealerRater

Ehaddad333 | PA | 2016-02-24

After many years I decided to buy a porsche and I went to a local dealer. The salesman was very nice and I did not want to commit until I decide which are my must have options. I sent him what I wanted in car and one week later, he was unprepared and tried yo look for a car without considering what I wanted. I waited for him to call me and tell me that he found a car. That call never came from south shore porsche so I contacted Scott Mayo and gave him my list of must have. Less than 2 hours later he had several choices. I did not have to go back and forth on price, his first price was very fair. He was very attentive and responsive to any of my requests. He even asked me several times if I needed anything else. During the delivery of the car he made me feel like a VIP and went out of his way to make me confortable with the car. I strongly recommend Scott Mayo and this dealership based on my personal experience of buying cars for over 40 years. This was the best experience. --From DealerRater

lindaphillips | PA | 2016-02-24

I was very excited and a little intimidated to be buying my first Porsche ......(a Cayenne) The manager of the dealership, Ed Kress was amazing.....he was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. Our sales person, Chris Bell was fantastic!!! He found the perfect car for me and was patient and extremely knowledgeable during the delivery of the vehicle.... Thanks guys!!! I love it!!!! --From DealerRater

Bob Kravis | PA | 2016-02-24

my boxster was totaled and I was despondent and without a car. Ed Kress and Eric Exley made it possible for me to get into a new car quickly and worked with me on figuring out how I could best manage the finances. in the end, they made it possible for me to pick up my new Cayman before the insurance check I needed to help pay for my new car actually arrived!! --From DealerRater

Spdyfngrzzz | PA | 2016-02-24

Michael Pelberg has those old values that I cherish as a customer. He listens intently and makes certain you are satisfied before you leave. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for service! If you live in the Philadelphia area and have another dealership that is closer, let me assure you that Michael and the service team are worth the added drive. --From DealerRater

paylors | PA | 2016-02-24

I've been in a couple times for service now and every time has been a breeze. Either the work is done before my cup of coffee is gone or I've been able to sit in the lounge and get work done on the laptop over their wifi. --From DealerRater

Shelly Berman | PA | 2016-02-24

From showing flexibility in changing from my original appointment late, making a loaner available, being clear in communicating details at each exchange, and attending to my questions and concerns quickly, the service experience was exemplary. In addition, Tim Hedrick was kind enough to take the time to respond personally to my request for an impromptu (if informal) initial interview about employment opportunities. --From DealerRater

ewmckay | PA | 2016-02-24

We would highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Eric Exley. We ordered the Porsche we purchased. The ordering process is very complex as there are many possible customizations. Eric knew everything about the car we wished to purchase, and all possible options. We would not have been able to navigate the purchase without him. The car itself is a marvelous machine. Bill Rawlings was also very helpful. Eric and Bill worked as a team when it was necessary to ensure that our questions were answered and that our schedule was met. This purchase was honestly a pleasure. The people we encountered at this dealership obviously enjoy the product they offer, and strive to make certain that the customer receives exactly what they wish to. --From DealerRater

leonidg | PA | 2016-02-24

It's always very easy to schedule a service appointment at Porsche of Conshohocken, and each advisor will always look at your car's service record to give you an advance timing estimate. They are always flexible providing free loaners if required (but then you have to come back in the afternoon), or one can wait at the customer area with computer desks, power outlets, WiFi, a coffee machine and snacks. Work quality is typically quite good, all details are explained, and they always listen to whatever questions/concerns you might have. The prices are higher than the ones at a garage, but that's to be expected, and they are typically reasonable. --From DealerRater

YoyiF | PA | 2016-02-24

Conshohocken Porsche service staff consistently provides excellent service to me and my car; and on time, on budget. Mike Pelberg is most professional and attentive to the car needs and to my style in doing business. I trust the service team work and enjoy their service. --From DealerRater

Jeremy Aikey | PA | 2016-02-24

I purchased a 50th anniversary edition 911 w/ the assistance of Bill Rawlings. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. As a Bimmer guy that has owned or leased a dozen BMWs over the past decade, Bill was by far the most professional, courteous and friendly salesperson I've dealt with. Two thumbs up. . . --From DealerRater

mfishman | PA | 2016-02-24

Best dealership around. Everyone nice. Gave great price and really easy. Highly recommend! Ed, the manager is incredible. This is fourth car I bought from this dealership. --From DealerRater

Bwmmmm | PA | 2016-02-24

I took delivery yesterday, after a wonderful sales process. Chris did a great job working with me and delivering my car. I look forward to servicing my car at Porsche of Conshohocken. --From DealerRater

Jaysan33 | PA | 2016-02-24

I recently purchased a new 911 from Conshohocken Porsche. Chris Bell was very friendly and knowledgable, making it a great buying experience. I absolutely recommend this dealership. --From DealerRater

ymarc1y | PA | 2016-02-24

Friendly, helpful and knowledgable sales people. They were efficient in having all the documents completed at the time of sale. This is my third purchase from them. --From DealerRater

usmaan84 | PA | 2016-02-24

Porsche of Conshohocken is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Their pricing, inventory, and people are second to none. I had the pleasure of working with Ted Sotirakis. He is polite, honest, knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough. He went out of his way over and over again to make sure that I was 100% satisfied. After he sold the car to me, he spent an hour with me making sure I understood every feature of the car. To this day, he stills calls me to to make sure everything is okay. First-class guy, first-class dealership. --From DealerRater

Dunamis | PA | 2016-02-24

I received excellent service from my salesperson Guy Quigley. He was a professional with class throughout the entire process. Everyone at the dealership worked together as if I was the only customer. Great Experience I would highly recommend this group to anyone I meet. --From DealerRater

uglybox08 | PA | 2016-02-24

Purchased a Boxster from Matt, he was great from start to finish, they stayed late and got the deal done...Purchased last 3 from main line and will only go back to Conshocken from now on! --From DealerRater

RG Fontaine | PA | 2016-02-24

Porsche of Conshohocken is a first rate operation. I bought my first 911 from there many moons ago. I highly recommend Ted Sotirakis for all of your Porsche needs. Ted is among the finest client advisors in the country. He is a true pcar enthusiast and really knows his stuff. And he always goes the extra mile for his clients!

Nancy Dubin | PA | 2016-02-24

I have been a customer of this Porsche dealership for over 10 years. In fact, when they didn't have the exact car I wanted we found it and they had it shipped in! I have also had the best service, at times even including a loaner left at my house! That's really the definition of "going the extra mile"! And as far as loaners...I've had such fun trying all newer cars than mine from Cayennes to Caymans! All the sales people and auxiliary staff are helpful and friendly as well. For me, there's no place else to buy a car!

Harvey Spiegel | PA | 2016-02-24

I just want to thank you for your sponsorship of the Men's Senior Grass Tournament at GCC. Chris and Melissa did a beautiful job of running the tournament and the players had a great time! Sincerely, Harvey Spiegel, Chicago

Linda Erwin | PA | 2016-02-24

I visited Porsche of Conshohocken on 1/6/16 to have my 2003 911 C4S serviced. The oil and pollen filter were changed and an annual inspection was done while I waited. Many thanks to Mr. Mike Pelberg, Service Advisor, for the reminder about the inspection. Also, Mr. Pelberg gave me frequent progress updates, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Mr. Wun H. No, Service Tech, did an outstanding job in a reasonable amount of time. In addition, it was good to see Mr. Pelberg and Josh Phillips-Shaw, Service Manager, again since my last visit a couple of months ago for new rear tires. I like this dealership a lot.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field